Shropshire Electoral Divisions

Abbey Copthorne Porthill
Albrighton Corvedale Prees
Alveley and Claverley Ellesmere Urban Quarry and Coton Hill
Bagley Gobowen, Selattyn and Weston Rhyn Radbrook
Battlefield Harlescott Rea Valley
Bayston Hill, Column and Sutton Highley Ruyton and Baschurch
Belle Vue Hodnet Severn Valley
Bishop’s Castle Llanymynech Shawbury
Bowbrook Longden Shifnal North
Bridgnorth East and Astley Abbotts Loton Shifnal South and Cosford
Bridgnorth West and Tasley Ludlow East St Martin’s
Broseley Ludlow North St Oswald
Brown Clee Ludlow South Sundorne
Burnell Market Drayton East Tern
Castlefields and Ditherington Market Drayton West The Meres
Cheswardine Meole Underdale
Chirbury and Worthen Monkmoor Wem
Church Stretton and Craven Arms Much Wenlock Whitchurch North
Clee Oswestry East Whitchurch South
Cleobury Mortimer Oswestry South Whittington
Clun Oswestry West Worfield